Contact us

Welcome to Linköping Consert & Congress Hall!

Contact our Ticket office/Reception +46(0)13-190 00 00, weekdays 8 am-5pm and we will help you..
You can also send an e-mail to info@konsertkongress.se

 

Opening hours during summer 2019


Linköping Konsert & Kongress is closed July 8-28 (However, Visit Linköping stays open as usual) 

Tourist Information 
For tourist information, please visit www.visitlinkoping. se/en or call us on +46(0)13 - 190 00 70. For personal service, visit one of our InfoPoints or speak to one of our cycling tourist information staff. www.visitlinkoping.se/en/plan/tourist-information-linköping 

Event Tickets 
For bookings and information about event tickets, please visit www.ticketmaster.se or the tourist information office at Berg Locks (ticket collection is also available). 


We invite you to book your table at the Konsert & Kongress Bistro, +46 (0)13-190 00 30.

För att komma till vår konferensavdelning: 013-190 00 50

Venue Manager Linköping Konsert & Kongress

Joakim Ritzén
Jobbtitel: Venue Manager
joakim.ritzen@konsertkongress.se

Visitor & Meeting Service

Helena Bäckström
Jobbtitel: Ticket Coordinator
helena.backstrom@konsertkongress.se
Jennie Kullman
Jobbtitel: Teamleader Box Office
jennie.kullman@konsertkongress.se
Maria Unwér
Jobbtitel: Box Office
maria.unwer@konsertkongress.se

Meeting & Venue Booking

Malin Danielsson
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Meetings
malin.danielsson@konsertkongress.se
Daniel Fjäll
Jobbtitel: Sales Representative
daniel.fjall@konsertkongress.se
Lotta Hoffsten
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Meetings
charlotta.hoffsten@konsertkongress.se
Helena Nellsjö
Jobbtitel: Sales Manager Meetings & Events
helena.nellsjo@konsertkongress.se
Anna Ring
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Meetings
anna.ring@konsertkongress.se

Project Managers Concerts

Tony Frost
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Concerts
tony.frost@konsertkongress.se
Emma Högström
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Concerts
emma.hogstrom@konsertkongress.se

Production & Event Service

Eric Granat
Jobbtitel: Event & Meeting Service
eric.granat@konsertkongress.se
Axel Grenestam
Jobbtitel: Technical Coordinator
axel.grenestam@konsertkongress.se
Petter Jonsson
Jobbtitel: Technical Coordinator
petter.jonsson@konsertkongress.se
Tommy Skarstedt
Jobbtitel: Lighting Technician
tommie.skarstedt@konsertkongress.se
Claes Törnberg
Jobbtitel: Production Manager
claes.tornberg@konsertkongress.se
Fredrik Wihlborg
Jobbtitel: Event & Meeting Service
fredrik.wihlborg@konsertkongress.se
Lollo Öberg
Jobbtitel: Audio Engineer
lollo.oberg@konsertkongress.se

Linköping Konsert & Kongress Bistro

Maria Carlsson
Jobbtitel: Head Waiter
maria.carlsson@konsertkongress.se
Johan Ilbäck
Jobbtitel: Head Chef
johan.ilback@konsertkongress.se
Anders Liljeström
Jobbtitel: Head Waiter
anders.liljestrom@konsertkongress.se
Magnus Mohlin
Jobbtitel: Head Waiter
magnus.mohlin@konsertkongress.se
Maria Severinsson
Jobbtitel: F&B Manager
maria.severinsson@konsertkongress.se

Marketing

Ann-Sofie Aktö
Jobbtitel: Production Leader Marketing
ann-sofie.akto@visitlinkoping.se
Jennifer Berg
Jobbtitel: Communications Officier
jennifer.berg@visitlinkoping.se
Charlotte Magnusson
Jobbtitel: Head of Marketing- & Communication
charlotte.magnusson@visitlinkoping.se
Kristoffer Sund
Jobbtitel: Digital Marketing Specialist
kristoffer.sund@visitlinkoping.se
Fabian Wellving
Jobbtitel: Graphic Designer
fabian.wellving@visitlinkoping.se

Finance & Business Support

Bodil Bergqvist
Jobbtitel: Financial Controller
bodil.bergqvist@visitlinkoping.se
Erika Garpeteg
Jobbtitel: Financial Assistant
erika.garpeteg@visitlinkoping.se
Leif Hansson
Jobbtitel: IT-Support
leif.hansson@visitlinkoping.se
Ann-Christine Ljungberg
Jobbtitel: CFO
ann-christine.ljungberg@visitlinkoping.se
Caroline Ljungberg
Jobbtitel: Human Resources
caroline.ljungberg@visitlinkoping.se
Eva-Britt Sjöberg
Jobbtitel: Financial Assistant
eva-britt.sjoberg@visitlinkoping.se

CEO

Johan Rustan
Jobbtitel: CEO
johan.rustan@visitlinkoping.se
Nora Bohlin
Jobbtitel: CEO- & Marketing Assistant
nora.bohlin@visitlinkoping.se
Shima Kakoulidis
Jobbtitel: On leave
shima.kakoulidis@visitlinkoping.se