Contact us

Welcome to Linköping Consert & Congress Hall!
Enjoy concerts, performances and other experiences in the middle of Linköping. The restaurant is closed for lunch.
 

Welcome to Linköping Concert & Congress Hall! Enjoy concerts, performances and other experiences in the middle of Linköping. The restaurant is closed for lunch.

The box ticket office opens again on January 19 at 10-14 and our phone is closed until 10 January. If you want to get in touch with us in the meantime, email info@konsertkongress.se and we will respond as soon as we have the opportunity.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Visiting address: Konsistoriegatan 7
Phone: +46(0)13 - 190 00 00 (10-14 monday, tuesday, thursday)
E-mail: info@konsertkongress.se

Tourist Information 
For tourist information, please visit www.visitlinkoping. se/en or call us on +46(0)13 - 190 00 70. For personal service, visit us at Bergs slussar and any of our InfoPoints. www.visitlinkoping.se/en/plan/tourist-information-linköping 

Event Tickets 
For bookings and information about event tickets, please visit www.ticketmaster.se.


Visitor & Meeting Service

Bodil Bergqvist
Jobbtitel: Redovisningscontroller
bodil.bergqvist@visitlinkoping.se
Ann-Christine Ljungberg
Jobbtitel: Ekonomichef
ann-christine.ljungberg@visitlinkoping.se
Maria Unwér
Jobbtitel: Ekonomiassistent
maria.unver@konsertkongress.se

Genomförande & support

Johan Blick
Jobbtitel: Produktionschef
johan.blick@visitlinkoping.se
Mikael Forssell
Jobbtitel: Support & service
Birgitta Fransson
Jobbtitel: Kock
Eric Granat
Jobbtitel: Teamleader Support & service
eric.granat@konsertkongress.se
Axel Grenestam
Jobbtitel: Teknikkoordinator
axel.grenestam@konsertkongress.se
Andreas Gustafsson
Jobbtitel: Köksmästare
anders.gustafsson@konsertkongress.se
Leif Hansson
Jobbtitel: Tekniker/IT
leif.hansson@visitlinkoping.se
Petter Jonsson
Jobbtitel: Tekniker/IT
petter.jonsson@konsertkongress.se
Makoulako Kamara Varney
Jobbtitel: Lokalvårdare
makoulakokamara.varney@konsertkongress.se
Anders Liljeström
Jobbtitel: Hovmästare
anders.liljestrom@konsertkongress.se
Magnus Mohlin
Jobbtitel: Hovmästare
magnus.mohlin@konsertkongress.se
Maria Severinsson
Jobbtitel: Restaurangchef
maria.severinsson@konsertkongress.se
Helena Sjöberg Hassel
Jobbtitel: Servis
Tommie Skarstedt
Jobbtitel: Tekniker/IT
tommie.skarstedt@konsertkongress.se
Mattias Viberg
Jobbtitel: Kock
Anette Vång
Jobbtitel: Servis
Ronja Wettermark
Jobbtitel: Hovmästare
ronja.wettermark@konsertkongress.se
Fredrik Wihlborg
Jobbtitel: Teamleader Lokalvård
fredrik.wihlborg@konsertkongress.se
Lollo Öberg
Jobbtitel: Support & service
lollo.oberg@konsertkongress.se

Marknad & utveckling

Jennifer Berg
Jobbtitel: Kommunikatör
jennifer.berg@visitlinkoping.se
Mia Hamre
Jobbtitel: Värdskapskoordinator
maria.hamre@visitlinkoping.se
Charlotte Magnusson
Jobbtitel: Marknads- och utvecklingschef
charlotte.magnusson@visitlinkoping.se
Jörgen Nilsson
Jobbtitel: Affärsutvecklare
jorgen.nilsson@visitlinkoping.se
Fabian Wellving
Jobbtitel: Grafisk formgivare
fabian.wellving@visitlinkoping.se
Viktoria Åberg Löfvenborg
Jobbtitel: Värdskapskoordinator
viktoria.aberg-lofvenborg@visitlinkoping.se
Jenny Ökvist Irwin
Jobbtitel: Affärsutvecklare ESCVB
jenny.irwin@escvb.se

Möten & evenemang

Helena Bäckström
Jobbtitel: Besöks- och Mötesservice
helena.backstrom@konsertkongress.se
Tony Frost
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Events
tony.frost@konsertkongress.se
Lotta Hoffsten
Jobbtitel: Säljare
charlotta.hoffsten@konsertkongress.se
Mimmi Ilonurmi
Jobbtitel: Administratör
mimmi.ilonurmi@visitlinkoping.se
Jennie Kullman
Jobbtitel: Teamleader Besöks- och Mötesservice
jennie.kullman@konsertkongress.se
Claes Lauritsen
Jobbtitel: Försäljningsansvarig
claes.lauritsen@visitlinkoping.se
Anna Ring
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Meetings
anna.ring@konsertkongress.se
Anders Thorén
Jobbtitel: Möte- & evenemangschef
anders.thoren@visitlinkoping.se

CEO

Caroline Ljungberg
Jobbtitel: HR-ansvarig
caroline.ljungberg@visitlinkoping.se
Ulf Rumar
Jobbtitel: Säkerhetsstrateg
Johan Rustan
Jobbtitel: CEO
johan.rustan@visitlinkoping.se