Contact us

Welcome to Linköping Consert & Congress Hall!
The restaurant is closed for lunch and that all events are cancelled or postponed.  We miss all our guests and visitors but most important of all right now is that we take care of each other and take responsibility.

Opening hours:
Wednesdays 10-14.

Visiting address: Konsistoriegatan 7
Phone: +46(0)13 - 190 00 00 (10-14 monday-thursday)
E-mail: info@konsertkongress.se

Please note that Linköping Concert & Congress phone will be closed on August 24:th.

Tourist Information 
For tourist information, please visit www.visitlinkoping. se/en or call us on +46(0)13 - 190 00 70. For personal service, visit us at Bergs slussar and any of our InfoPoints. www.visitlinkoping.se/en/plan/tourist-information-linköping 

Event Tickets 
For bookings and information about event tickets, please visit www.ticketmaster.se.


Visitor & Meeting Service

Bodil Bergqvist
Jobbtitel: Redovisningscontroller
bodil.bergqvist@visitlinkoping.se
Ann-Christine Ljungberg
Jobbtitel: Ekonomichef
ann-christine.ljungberg@visitlinkoping.se
Maria Unwér
Jobbtitel: Ekonomiassistent
maria.unver@konsertkongress.se

Genomförande & support

Johan Blick
Jobbtitel: Produktionschef
johan.blick@visitlinkoping.se
Mikael Forssell
Jobbtitel: Support & service
Birgitta Fransson
Jobbtitel: Kock
Eric Granat
Jobbtitel: Teamleader Support & service
eric.granat@konsertkongress.se
Axel Grenestam
Jobbtitel: Teknikkoordinator
axel.grenestam@konsertkongress.se
Sebastian Gustafsson
Jobbtitel: Kock
Leif Hansson
Jobbtitel: Tekniker/IT
leif.hansson@visitlinkoping.se
Petter Jonsson
Jobbtitel: Tekniker/IT
petter.jonsson@konsertkongress.se
Anders Liljeström
Jobbtitel: Hovmästare
anders.liljestrom@konsertkongress.se
Magnus Mohlin
Jobbtitel: Hovmästare
magnus.mohlin@konsertkongress.se
Maria Severinsson
Jobbtitel: Restaurangchef
maria.severinsson@konsertkongress.se
Helena Sjöberg Hassel
Jobbtitel: Servis
Tommie Skarstedt
Jobbtitel: Tekniker/IT
tommie.skarstedt@konsertkongress.se
Mattias Viberg
Jobbtitel: Kock
Anette Vång
Jobbtitel: Servis
Ronja Wettermark
Jobbtitel: Hovmästare
ronja.wettermark@konsertkongress.se
Fredrik Wihlborg
Jobbtitel: Teamleader Lokalvård
fredrik.wihlborg@konsertkongress.se
Lollo Öberg
Jobbtitel: Support & service
lollo.oberg@konsertkongress.se

Marknad & utveckling

Jennifer Berg
Jobbtitel: Kommunikatör
jennifer.berg@visitlinkoping.se
Mia Hamre
Jobbtitel: Värdskapskoordinator
maria.hamre@visitlinkoping.se
Charlotte Magnusson
Jobbtitel: Marknads- och utvecklingschef
charlotte.magnusson@visitlinkoping.se
Jörgen Nilsson
Jobbtitel: Affärsutvecklare
jorgen.nilsson@visitlinkoping.se
Fabian Wellving
Jobbtitel: Grafisk formgivare
fabian.wellving@visitlinkoping.se
Viktoria Åberg Löfvenborg
Jobbtitel: Värdskapskoordinator
viktoria.aberg-lofvenborg@visitlinkoping.se
Jenny Ökvist Irwin
Jobbtitel: Affärsutvecklare ESCVB
jenny.irwin@escvb.se

Möten & evenemang

Helena Bäckström
Jobbtitel: Besöks- och Mötesservice
helena.backstrom@konsertkongress.se
Tony Frost
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Events
tony.frost@konsertkongress.se
Lotta Hoffsten
Jobbtitel: Säljare
charlotta.hoffsten@konsertkongress.se
Jennie Kullman
Jobbtitel: Teamleader Besöks- och Mötesservice
jennie.kullman@konsertkongress.se
Claes Lauritsen
Jobbtitel: Försäljningsansvarig
claes.lauritsen@visitlinkoping.se
Anna Ring
Jobbtitel: Project Manager Meetings
anna.ring@konsertkongress.se
Anders Thorén
Jobbtitel: Möte- & evenemangschef
anders.thoren@visitlinkoping.se

CEO

Caroline Ljungberg
Jobbtitel: HR-ansvarig
caroline.ljungberg@visitlinkoping.se
Ulf Rumar
Jobbtitel: Säkerhetsstrateg
Johan Rustan
Jobbtitel: CEO
johan.rustan@visitlinkoping.se